Author and Book Read-A-Likes

Similar authors, books, and genres for you to find your next great read!
·
389 Pins
 2y
a diagram with different types of books on it
If You Loved Diary of a Wimpy Kid...
Photo Gallery • Moline Library, IL • CivicEngage
harry potter fans will love these books
16 Books to Read This Summer If You Love 'Harry Potter'
six children's books with different illustrations on them
Reading Zachariah OHora by TulsaLibraryLists - a community-created list : Celebrate our 2020 Books To Treasure illustrator Zachariah OHora by exploring his creative and colorful worlds! Learn more about the Books To Treasure program and the Jan. 22 live event with OHora at https://www.tulsalibrary.org/kids/books-to-treasure
books to read if you loved gone girl
14 Psychological Thrillers That Could Be The Next 'Gone Girl'
Could one of these books be the next 'Gone Girl?' Find your next thrilling read on this list — perfect twisty books for book club!
twelve books to read if you like a court of thorns and roses
Books to Read if You Like A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas - Beyond the Bookends
the girl on the train is featured in this ad for books to read if you love
BookBub Blog - The book lover's inside source for news, tips, & deals
14 books to read if you love The Girl on the Train by Paula Hawkins.
a yellow background with the words, book talk thursday first and third thursday at noon on the tccl facebook page
Book Talk Thursday
Book Talk Thursday Thursday, October 01 at noon Tune in to the main Tulsa City-County Library Facebook page to hear about five themed books to add to your TBR list! Join us here: www.facebook.com/tulsalibrary.
an advertisement for the movie gone with many different font styles and colors, including black and white
BookBub Blog - The book lover's inside source for news, tips, & deals
If you love thrillers, check out these 11 books that could be the next Gone Girl.
Did you love The Nightingale? Check out this list of 16 books to read for fans of Kristin Hannah. Books Like The Nightingale, Tearjerker Books, Kristin Hannah Books, Complex Characters, Book Club Reads, The Nightingale, Kristin Hannah, Books You Should Read
16 Books to Read If You Love Kristin Hannah
Did you love The Nightingale? Check out this list of 16 books to read for fans of Kristin Hannah.
a white board with the words, any questions for our panel? please summit your questions through the q & a window
Take 5: Many Voices
Take 5: Many Voices
a man standing in the snow holding onto a sign that says big travel small budget
Big Travel Small Budget
#1 best-selling budget travel book on Amazon. 100+ reviews. Want to find out how to make travel more affordable? Check out Big Travel, Small Budget #bookstoread #budgeting #travelbook #budgettravel
the front cover of books for fans of jodi picoult
14 Books to Read This Fall If You Love Jodi Picoult
Do you love Jodi Picoult's books? If you do, you'll love this book list! Check out this compelling novels.
a dock with the words 10 must read travel books on it and an image of a hut
The Best Travel Books Ever Written - Get Inspired and Get Out There
The Best Travel Books Ever Written - Get Inspired and Get Out There. Whether you're traveling the world now or stuck at home waiting for your next vacation, these travel reads will inspire, inform, and possibly change the direction of your life. Definitely take the time to pick up at least a few of these great books! #travel #travelwriting #literature #reading #books