Two best friends

Discover Pinterest’s best ideas and inspiration for Two best friends. Get inspired and try out new things.
From New York Times bestselling author Talia Hibbert comes an electric, domestic, roommates-to-lovers romance between a whirlwind party girl and her uptight best friend...Two best friends. Seven years of pining. One explosive summer...Romance is weakness, and Jasmine Allen doesn't have time for either. Lifelong cynic Jas is the queen of one-night things-until a plumbing disaster screws everything up and leaves her temporarily homeless. Luckily, she has someone to turn to: her best friend Rahul.For seven years, Rahul Khan has followed three simple rules.Don't touch Jasmine if you can help it.Don't look at her arse in that skirt.And don't ever-ever-tell her you love her.He should've added another rule: Do not, under any circumstances, let Jas move into your house.Now Rahul is living with the Talia Hibbert, Black Romance Books, The Roommate, Romcom Books, Books By Black Authors, Empowering Books, Fantasy Books To Read, Unread Books, Recommended Books To Read

From New York Times bestselling author Talia Hibbert comes an electric, domestic, roommates-to-lovers romance between a whirlwind party girl and her uptight best friend...Two best friends. Seven years of pining. One explosive summer...Romance is weakness, and Jasmine Allen doesn't have time for either. Lifelong cynic Jas is the queen of one-night things-until a plumbing disaster screws everything up and leaves her temporarily homeless. Luckily, she has someone to turn to: her best friend…

Avatar
DiscountMags.com
For Never & Always by Helena Greer Romcom Books, He Loves Her, Contemporary Romance Novels, Forever And Always, Unread Books, Recommended Books To Read, Romantic Books, Top Books To Read, Two Best Friends

One surprise inheritance, two best friends (now bitter exes), and three months to prove he loves her, forever and always, in this swoony second-chance romance for fans of Alexandria Bellefleur and Ashley Herring Blake. Hannah Rosenstein should be happy: after a lonely childhood of traipsing all over the world, she finally has a home as the co-owner of destination inn Carrigan's All Year. But her thoughts keep coming back to Levi "Blue" Matthews: her first love, worst heartbreak, and now…

Avatar
Sonny's House
Set against a high-society Shanghai wedding, a heartfelt, funny, dazzling novel about a reluctant bride and her two best friends, each with their own motives and fed up with the way society treats women, who forge a plan to steal all the gift money on the big day“Joyous, indulgent, immensely clever.” —Grace D. Li“A glittering debut and delightful romp.” —Carley FortuneLulu has always been taught that money is the ticket to a good life. So, when Shanghai’s most eligible bachelor surprises her wit Reluctant Bride, New Fiction Books, Uplifting Books, Ready For Marriage, Three Best Friends, Two Best Friends, Book Release, Good Fortune, Book Humor

Set against a high-society Shanghai wedding, a heartfelt, funny, dazzling novel about a reluctant bride and her two best friends, each with their own motives and fed up with the way society treats women, who forge a plan to steal all the gift money on the big day“Joyous, indulgent, immensely clever.” —Grace D. Li“A glittering debut and delightful romp.” —Carley FortuneLulu has always been taught that money is the ticket to a good life. So, when Shanghai’s most eligible bachelor surprises her…

Avatar
Sscarlet's Web