Tennis lessons

Take your tennis game to the next level with professional tennis lessons. Improve your technique, strategy, and performance on the court with top-notch instruction and personalized coaching.
Alan Davies, Elizabeth Day, Tennis Lessons, Boys Don't Cry, Young Writers, Laughing And Crying, Rocky Road, Latest Books, Online Bookstore

For fans of I MAY DESTROY YOU and FLEABAG and for readers who want to laugh and cry: the brave, beautiful, sometimes brutal story of a young misfit and her rocky road to womanhood, stopping at each year along the way. 'I loved Tennis Lessons so much. Susannah is a phenomenally talented writer' ELIZABETH DAY 'A raw, fierce, shockingly honest coming-of-age story' LOUISE O'NEILL 'Incredibly funny . . . by turns charming and disgusting and I loved it' NELL FRIZZELL You're strange and wrong…

AvatarB
Barbara Martins